There are 7 different types of sea turtle species which are the following:
1. Leatherback
2. Green Turtle
3. Hawksbill
4. Loggerhead
5. Olive Ridley
6. Kemp's Ridley
7. Flatback
Six of these are threatened with extinction, and there's simply not enough information on the flatback to know how at risk they are.